A blog that features fashion that is truly Pinoy.

Lookbook: Casual Friday

"Casual Friday"

Camo’s very in right now, and everyone seems to be wearing it!

I don’t think it’s a secret that I’m a fan of camo. But everything has to be done in moderation–especially in clothes. So for this look, we’re keeping the camo small, but still close to my heart–through the breast pocket. The shirt I’m wearing is from Mick + Marty, a brand that’s exclusively found on online store Zalora.PH; while the jeans are Bobson Originals. The cap I’m wearing here is from Penshoppe–as is the belt I’m wearing that you can’t see in any of the photos. The shoes are Janoskis from Nike SB, the socks are from Uniqlo, and because I like know what time it is–I capped the whole outfit with a watch from UniSilver Time.

"Casual Friday"

"Casual Friday"

"Casual Friday"

"Casual Friday"

I’ve uploaded a few looks already, and as you can see I’m still trying to find my personal style. Can you tell me which outfits have suited me best? I’ll wait for your replies!

"Casual Friday"

"Casual Friday"

Teejay Marquez is a regular host on the weekly late night variety show, Walang Tulugan with the Master Showman. You can see him soon on Chasing Boulevards, a digital film feature with Kiko Estrada and Kim Rodriguez.

Photos are taken by Jason John Lim.

Leave a Reply

